Northminster Presbyterian Church

"Taste and See That the Lord Is Good"


Click here for a description of all Session Committees.

Elder Classes and Committee Chairpersons

Worship Committee

  • Margie Cundiff - Chair
  • Bob Bielawski
  • Judy Ferrell

Christian Education Committee

  • Frankie Bielawski - Chair
  • Vee Hayes
  • Susan Graybill

Mission Committee

  • Lynn Kirby - Chair
  • Holly Woodson
  • Ray Wiliams

Building and Grounds Committee

  • John Kabana - Chair
  • David Snider
  • Jeremy Newman

Stewardship/Finance Committee

  • Allen Kling - Chair
  • Bob Newman
  • Chuck Lockard

Elders are installed and/or ordained to a three year term each January.